News Book a Service Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.1
408 Reviews
4.1 Average of 408 Reviews
  • Steve Jones
    3 months ago

    Very impressed with service team. Very efficient. Work is done quick and right prices thankyou

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Steve, many thanks for your great review, we really do appreciate the time spent.

  • Adam Ross
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Adam, thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

  • Kevin Tilley
    3 months ago

    Excellent customer service, prompt prep and delivery of used car.

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Kevin, many thanks for your super review, we really appreciate it.

  • Callum Gilbert
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Callum, many thanks for your 5* review.

  • Les Parkes
    3 months ago

    Very helpful friendly

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Les, many thanks for your 4* review, we appreciate it.

  • SHARON PARKES
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Sharon, would you be able to tell us where we went wrong for you? Please could you email us at Marketing@picadorplc.co.uk . Thank you.

  • Andy Oldem
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Andy, Thank you for your 4* review, we appreciate it.

  • jamie risk
    3 months ago

    I would like to say a huge thank you to Vauxhall Chandlers Ford as they have gone above and beyond in making sure they can do everything they can during a very difficult time where my car had been stolen. their customer service has been phenomenal and I would strongly recommend this branch to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. special mention to Paul Best who has been outstanding during this whole process and is a genuine credit to this company. many thanks again to all who have been involved.

    Response from 3 months ago

    Thanks for your kind words & 5* review Jamie :)

  • Alan Curry
    3 months ago

    Very friendly people

    Response from 3 months ago

    HI Alan, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Megan Sowray
    3 months ago

    Amazing experience buying a used car from the team here! I was helped by Ted and Paul who both provided amazing customer service. Ted definitely knows his stuff and made buying my car easy and hassle free! A lovely team and a lovely car! I will be recommending to friends and family! Thank you!

    Response from 3 months ago

    HI Megan, what a lovely review! Many thanks for taking the time to do this and enjoy your new car.

  • Darren Kelly
    3 months ago

    Very good for sales, however when car needed some work due to a fault within 24 hrs, the sales team didn't want to know, service team were good once aware of the issue

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Darren, Thank you for your feedback. Please can I ask you to give our Sales Manager, Wayne Taylor a call to discuss this. Many thanks.

  • Christle Harris
    4 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Christle, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Stephen Carroll
    4 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Stephen, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Nicholas Dawson
    4 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Ni Nicholas, please can you give us a call on 02380 255432 to discuss your experience with us. Many thanks.

  • Andy Burnerr
    4 months ago

    Pleasant and efficient

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Andy, many thanks for your 4* review.

  • Peter Rouse
    4 months ago

    Customer service so far has been good. However my courtesy car falls way beyond being good. I was shown to the vehicle and given the key. I drove off the forecourt and immediately had to clean the windscreen to see where I was going. By the time I got home I had to clean all windows inside and out before I felt comfortable with it. The paintwork was dirty and still is, there are limits as to what I am prepared to do to make it look presentable. I put my phone in drivers door pocket and there was an unsmoked cigarette there. This vehicle was obviously not cleaned regularly and I must say I am very disappointed with this car. Not at all what I would expect from a main dealer.

    Response from 3 months ago

    Apologies Peter, our Service Manager will be in contact with you.

  • Sath Naidoo
    4 months ago

    Excellent service

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Sath, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • andrew miller
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Andrew, we would be very grateful if you could give us a call so we can understand why you have only scored us 2*. Thank you.

  • Paul W
    4 months ago
  • Craig Robertson
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Craig, thank you for your review. We take our customer service very seriously and would love to know what we could have done better to improve your experience of us. 30/7/19 - Craig, I believe our aftersales manager, Darren, has called you and you have said you couldn't fault our team or our service and you now have a clear understanding of the components of a main service. I am glad to hear that you will be returning to us in the future.

  • Chris Edwards
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Chris, many thanks for your 5* review.

  • Katia Brait
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Katia, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Peter Venkman
    4 months ago

    Very professional staff. In please like this you wanna buy a car on the first visit.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Peter, many thanks for your great review.

  • taffwob
    4 months ago

    Didn't carry out the work that was asked of them which was a simple task. Who knows what they do for more complex tasks that are not readily visible. My advice, go elsewhere.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Taffwob, please can you call us on 01962 861947 so we can understand what went wrong. Many thanks.

  • Vikki Grey
    4 months ago

    Excellent customer service. Sent an email to me with pictures of parts that I could show my mechanic, ordered correct parts yesterday afternoon and collected at 9am this morning. Glen was so helpful. Would highly recommend and I'll definitely use them again.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Vikki, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Ana Stan
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Ana, many thanks for your 5* review.

  • Catherine Randall
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Many thanks Catherine, we appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5* review.

  • Colin Halifax
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Colin, could you tell us what we could have done to make your experience of us better? Customer service is extremely important to us.

  • Shaun Botha
    4 months ago

    Very good professional service and very friendly service.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Shaun, many thanks for your great review.

  • ArkAdy88PL Zielarsky
    4 months ago

    Great value and service

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi ArkAdy88PL Zielarsky, many thanks for taking the time to give us a great review.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading