News Book a Service Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.5
48 Reviews
4.5 Average of 48 Reviews
  • Ewa Grajcar
    2 weeks ago

    Very kind Staff very helpfull and Quick process

    Response from 2 weeks ago

    Hi Ewa, many thanks for your kind 58 review, we really appreciate your time to do this.

  • Rodney Davis
    1 month ago

    Good Showroom to visitInstantly made to feel welcome by the excellent staff

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Rodney, many thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate it.

  • Gill Wren
    1 month ago
    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Gill, many thanks for your 5* review.

  • MADMAN DAD3
    2 months ago

    The place I brought my car whatore can I say the place to buy brand new car's

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Madman Dad3, thank you very much for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Joel Duarte
    3 months ago
    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Joel, many thanks for your taking the time to give us a review.

  • Andrew Bowditch
    4 months ago

    Great service

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Andrew, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • ron miller
    5 months ago

    Very helpful and professional attitude, they go beyond just being a main dealer, a pleasure to deal with, thanks Ron

    Response from 5 months ago

    Hi Ron, many thanks for your lovely review, we really do appreciate it.

  • Graham Wilkinson
    6 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Hi Graham, many thanks for your 5* review, we appreciate it.

  • Talkzlon tyu
    6 months ago

    Nice traditional pub, with a good atmosphere and a mixed crowd.

    Response from 6 months ago

    We are a car dealership not a pub. This review has been submitted for removal by Google.

  • andy spiers
    6 months ago
    Response from 6 months ago

    Hi Andy, Many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Ian Stirling
    7 months ago

    I parked outside it and Google won't stop insisting I was there, despite repeatedly saying "I have not been there"

    Response from 6 months ago

    Hi Ian, Was this review for Google rather than for Picador, given you have never been to us?

  • Sheila George
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Sheila, Many thanks for your 5* review. We appreciate it.

  • Abbie Brown
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Abbie, Many thanks for your 5* review, we appreciate it.

  • Sam Garrett
    7 months ago

    Fantastic service from all at Picador Renault from start to finish! Absolute pleasure to deal with, very professional and the customer service here is exemplary. Credit to Matt and Martin who were very accommodating and have installed my faith in Picador Renault Southampton. So much so, I will travel from Portsmouth for my yearly service and MOT. Keep up the good work guys, you're a credit to yourselves and your company!

    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Sam, many thanks for your lovely review. I have passed on your comments to the guys.

  • mick bailey
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Mick, thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Linda Brichard
    7 months ago
    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Linda, thank you for your 5* review. We appreciate it.

  • Robert Earl-Clarke
    8 months ago

    brilliant customer service very friendly, listened and come through on there word, very happy with the new car.thank you so much for every thing. James your a top lad

    Response from 8 months ago

    Hi Robert, thank you very much for your 5* review, I will pass on your lovely comments.

  • Ewelina Witt
    8 months ago
    Response from 8 months ago

    Thank you for your review Ewelina.

  • Marcin Kozłowski
    8 months ago
    Response from 8 months ago

    Thank you for your review Marcin.

  • Carrie Miller
    9 months ago

    Amazing team at Renault Picador. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a used car from them again. There was a small fault with the gear box (through no fault of picador), but the team drove to our home within an hour of our call with a brand new courtesy car. They quickly fixed the fault and offered to drive from southampton to our home (in walesThank you so much to the team, you have been brilliant.

    Response from 8 months ago

    Hi Carrie, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

  • Philip Dennis
    9 months ago

    This was the first time that I have taken a car to this garage found it very good staff good

    Response from 8 months ago

    Hi Philip, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.

  • PAUL DAVIDS
    10 months ago

    These guys are fantastic, from the moment I walked in the service was amazing, they answered all my questions and helped me pick the right car with no pressure. I love my New Duster and would highly recommend Picador Renault Dacia

    Response from 10 months ago

    Thank you for your review Paul! We are glad you are enjoying your new Duster!

  • Marco Franchini
    11 months ago
    Response from 11 months ago

    Hi Marco. thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Laura Keith
    11 months ago
    Response from 11 months ago

    Hi Laura - thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Alice Moneypenny
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Alice - thank you for your review!

  • Tim Coles
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Tim, thank you for your 5* review.

  • Ian Smith
    1 year ago

    There is only one word I can say about my experience with picador Renault is outstanding. Use them if you can very trustworthy and tells you in easy to understand tearm thank you Mark,Martin and Daniel

    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Ian, thank you for your lovely review, we do appreciate it.

  • Peter Poole
    1 year ago

    Great service from Mr Mark Best, good salesman bought the car we wanted, finalised the sale today and very happy with Picador, good job guys

    Response from

    Thank you for your positive review Peter!

  • Gary
    1 year ago

    I didn't buy from them (this was due to circumstance change, not the dealership) however, the dealership were very welcoming and totally accommodating. Should the need arise, I would 100% entertain my business at this dealership.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you Gary, we hope to see you soon!

  • Peter Rouse
    1 year ago

    Went to picador dacia as opposed to Renault. I am extremely pleased with the way I was greeted by Matthew o Toole and helped by him, so much so I bought a new Dacia Sandero. NUFF SAID? I have purchased a lot of new cars in my life and can whole heartedly recommend this sales place. WELL DONE PICADOR. Well done MATTHEW O TOOLE, he even had the good courtesy to laugh at my jokes! Can't wait to get my new motor.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you so much Peter that's fantastic to hear, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading