News Book a Service Locations

How Covid-19 Affects Your Picador Visit

Reviews from
Google
4.5
95 Reviews
4.5 Average of 95 Reviews
  • Kate Lomax
    4 weeks ago

    Good service and MOT carried out

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Hi Kate, many thanks for your 4* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Georgia Haskett
    2 months ago

    Staff are helpful and friendly and were very accomodating when I was running late to pick up my courtesy car.

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Georgia, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Wayne Fredericks
    2 months ago

    Been a repeat customer for 5 years now. Service is always perfect. Graham Ross in particular has been a huge help and always makes himself available to support.

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Wayne, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Bob Taylor
    2 months ago
    Response from 2 months ago

    Hi Bob, Many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Jeffrey Sultan
    2 months ago

    Upon visiting Picador used car dealership in Southampton. The staff were very helpful. Especially Martin Firkins who was very professional & provided a friendly service. Martin answered every question. Sent additional pictures as requested. Martin resolved any issues we had with great efficiency which ultimately made the final sale of the vehicle (Ford S-Max). It was a wonderful stress free experience purchasing the vehicle from Picador plc. Thank you Martin & keep up the good work.

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Jeffrey, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Ian Fyfe
    2 months ago

    All went well on the day, from car collection and delivery. Service carried out. Good communication with everyone involved on the day.

    Response from 1 month ago

    Hi Ian, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • ronald miller
    3 months ago

    cheaper tyres please

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi Ronald, thank you for your 5* review, we appreciate it.

  • David B
    3 months ago

    Did everything that I requested and short lead time

    Response from 3 months ago

    Hi David, Many thanks for your 4* review, we very much appreciate it.

  • Elizabeth Heskinsh
    4 months ago

    Collect and deliver service brilliant. Super valet included...a real bonus. Thank you.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Elizabeth, We aim to please! :) Thank you for your kind comments and 5* review.

  • Elaine Baxter
    4 months ago

    No problem parking very speedy at reception

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Elaine, Many thanks for your 5 star review, we are pleased it was a good experience for you. Kind regards.

  • James Ross
    4 months ago

    I’ve used many dealerships as I run a fleet of vans, this is the first time I’ve used Picador’s. From booking to pick up it was a breath of fresh air compared to most. Friendly, good price and I was kept up-to-date from start to finish.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi James, many thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write it.

  • Alan Wood
    4 months ago

    Excellent service from the team at Picador, my car had a routine service and MOT. I was dealt with in a very professional manner from the time of the booking through to the day of the appointment.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Alan, Thank you for your very kind review, we very much appreciate it.

  • Darren Stewart
    4 months ago

    Great customer service.

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Darren, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Janet Lacey
    6 months ago

    Found what we wantedVery efficient service

    Response from 5 months ago

    Hi Janet, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Jez McKean
    7 months ago

    Excellent service. Special mention for Ray who dealt with my EV.

    Response from 5 months ago

    Hi Jez, Many thanks for your 5* review, we appreciate your comments.

  • Michelle Simmonds
    7 months ago

    Fantastic for buying a used car from. James was a great guy, as are all the other sales guys. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another car here. Walked through ever step of the way. Absolutely brilliant team

  • Matt Fields
    7 months ago

    Took my car here for MOT & Service. I knew there was work that would be needed on the brakes and would fail the MOT for this. I specifically asked service for the work to be done first and then the MOT carried out so there is not a failure on the MOT which they said would be fine. When I got home I checked my MOT certs they left in the car and they did the opposite. They failed the MOT and then passed afterwards which is what I did not want as the car now has a fail on the history. Poor communication from the service department. Also when dropping my car off I had just under a full tank, upon picking up it was just above three quarters and my dash cam has been unplugged. Being an RS model I am assuming that someone had taken the car for a spirited road test after replacing parts. Parts that were replaced were priced much higher and Darren in service did match prices to Renault Parts Direct pricing as close as he could which was appreciated. Will not use this dealer again, very unprofessional ignoring my very simple request to carry out service and replace parts needed and then MOT vehicle to give clean certificate.

    Response from 7 months ago

    Hi Matt, our service manager will be in contact with you. Kind regards, Picador Plc

  • Kyle Taylor
    9 months ago

    Excellent service. Mark was attentive and kept me informed throughout the experience.

  • Christine
    11 months ago

    Ordered a part from Picador, was not charged until part was on premises phoned to say it had arrived & it was sent to us within a couple of days - brilliant service, thank you

  • Stacie Wareham
    11 months ago
  • Ali Culbertson
    1 year ago

    Amazing parts department after the shambles that is Silverlakes!

  • Mick.FLynn Mcdonald
    1 year ago
  • Russ
    1 year ago
  • Alexandra Nita
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Alexandra, Many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • Kristin Wieland
    1 year ago

    We had a fun day of test driving vehicles. Very helpful sales staff here. We explained what we had in mind and they came up with several choices. All the vehicles were clean and easy to get to. We felt very like after by the staff. Thank you for a great experience today. Wonderful used and new vehicles.

  • Alan Smook
    1 year ago

    Parts department was very helpful, kept me updated on part. Plus forgot my face mask and they gave me a disposal mask to enter the premises.

  • Allan Glass
    1 year ago

    I went to look at a new car for my wife. The Dacia sandero top of the range is still under £10000 but I would like more for her smart cabriolet. Thinking about itAllan

  • Nick Kernan
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Nick, many thanks for your 5* review, we really appreciate it.

  • jiminae O'Halloran
    1 year ago

    This map has got me to so many different places thanks

  • Tom Jones
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Tom, thank you for your 4* review, we appreciate it.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading