News Book a Service Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.5
25 Reviews
4.5 Average of 25 Reviews
  • Teresa Young
    3 weeks ago

    Test drove 2 vehicles today impressed by both. Staff very helpful and friendly nothing was too much trouble.

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Hi Teresa, thank you for your lovely 5* review. It is lovely to have feedback about your experience.

  • SHARON PARKES
    4 weeks ago

    No salesman in sight, so no sale today

    Response from 3 weeks ago

    Hi Sharon, Please can you give us a call on 02380 425220 to discuss your experience? Thank you.

  • Paul W
    1 month ago
  • kieth cornfield
    4 months ago

    First class service very helpful

    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Kieth, Many thanks for your 5* review, it's great to have such nice comments.

  • Michael Beach
    4 months ago
    Response from 4 months ago

    Hi Michael, many thanks for your 5* review, we appreciate it.

  • TIRARIRA 7
    4 months ago

    Good people

    Response from 4 months ago

    Thank you Tirarira 7! We hope so too!

  • Lucian Vultur
    8 months ago
    Response from 8 months ago

    Hi Lucian, many thanks for your 5* review, we do appreciate it.

  • Michael Massey
    9 months ago

    Renault sales team very good and helpful, new Capture a joy to drive. Let's hope it as reliable as our old Renault Megan.

    Response from 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a lovely review Michael.

  • matt pringle
    10 months ago

    Great customer service from the service department

    Response from 8 months ago

    Thank you for your review Matt.

  • David Brichard
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi David, thank you for your 5* rating.

  • Adrian Peach
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Hi Adrian, thank you so much for your 5* star review.

  • Barry Vanderplank
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Barry!

  • Slexington
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review Alex!

  • Lee Parry
    1 year ago
    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review. Customer service is at the heart of our business so please could you email: marketing@picadorplc.co.uk and let us know the reasons for your score so we can investigate further. Thank you in advance.

  • Roy Soper
    1 year ago

    Really helpful and no hard sell.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Many thanks Roy for your review.

  • Paul Rowe
    1 year ago

    Nice curteous

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review.

  • david stone
    2 years ago

    Staff great, extremely helpful.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review.

  • John Watt
    2 years ago

    Tasty bird on reception.

    Response from 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review! I will pass on the message! ;)

  • Steve Williams
    2 years ago
    Response from 2 years ago

    Thank you Steve.

  • Shaun Sadler
    2 years ago

    Very accommodating staff. Generally good service, but the calls trying to sell extras can be annoying.

  • bev spencer
    2 years ago

    Nice friendly staff.

  • Ali Austin
    2 years ago

    Good service and always looked after

  • Dean O' Toole
    2 years ago
  • Sarah Davies
    3 years ago
    Response from 3 years ago

    Thanks for the rating.

  • Terry Robinson
    3 years ago

    Bought a new Dacia Duster from Picador and the service throughout was excellent. Even offered to loan me an onside Duster until my new one came from the manufacturer. Great service. Would highly recommend

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading